Documents > Rules & Policies >

Policies

Abuse of Horse or Pony abuse-of-horse-or-pony.pdf View Download
Alcohol & Anti Doping Policy alcohol-anti-doping.pdf View Download
Codes of Behaviour Policy
Codes of behaviour for riders, parents, administrators, officials, instructors/coaches
codes-of-behaviour.pdf View Download
Disciplinary Matters disciplinary-matters.pdf View Download
Emergency Procedure Policy & Fall of Rider Protocol emergency-procedure-fall-of-rider.pdf View Download
General Club Safety & Grievance Policy general-club-safety-grievence.pdf View Download
Grievance Policy grievance-policy.pdf View Download
Hot Weather Policy hot-weather.pdf View Download
Instruction Policy instruction.pdf View Download
Led Riders Policy led-riders.pdf View Download
Lungeing Policy lunging.pdf View Download
Member Protection & Smoke Free Policies member-protection-smoke-free.pdf View Download
PCASA - Club Audit form pcasa-audit-list-2018.pdf View Download
Pony Club Australia Anti Drug Policy pca-anti-doping-policy.pdf View Download
Sunsmart Policy sunsmart.pdf View Download